Library Board

Library Board

The current board of trustees for the Gibson Memorial Library are:

  • President: Ann Coulter
    Term expires: 7/01/2025
  • Vice President: Connie Maxson
    Term expires: 7/1/2021
  • Secretary: Susan Weight
    Term expires: 07/01/2023
  • Board Member: Gary Shea 
    Term expires: 7/1/2025
  • Union County Representative: Steve Chamberlain ​​​​​​
    Term expires: 07/01/2023

Unless otherwise noted, the library board meets in the Genealogy Room at 5:15pm on the first Monday of every month.

City Council Liaison: Terry Freeman
City Council Liaison represents the City Council.

Below are past Library Board minutes: